London’s fragrance experts Molton Brown to celebrate the festive season in true fashion

0

In true iconic fashion, London’s fragrance experts, Molton Brown, are celebrating the festive season and the launch of their exciting new Muddled Plum Collection with their super-sized, sparkling purple Giant Advent Calendar of Surprises.

Behind every door is a complimentary indulgent surprise for everyone who takes part.

Following the success of its debut last year, The Giant Advent Calendar of Surprises will pop-up at the Covent Garden & Regent St Christmas Lights Switch On before going on to tour the UK & Ireland.

Tour Dates
Covent Garden Christmas Lights Switch On – Tuesday, 13th November 5 – 8pm
Regent Street Christmas Lights Switch On – Thursday, 15th November 5.30 – 9pm
Dublin – Saturday, 17th November 2 – 6pm
Dundrum – Sunday, 18th November 12 – 4pm
ASCOT Prince’s Countryside Fund Friday Raceday – Friday, 23rd November 10.45am – 5:30pm (tickets to be purchased in advance)
ASCOT Prince’s Countryside Fund Saturday Raceday – Saturday, 24th November 10.45am – 5:30pm (tickets to be purchased in advance)
Bath – Saturday, 1st December 2 – 6pm
Manchester – Saturday, 8th December 2 – 6pm
Newcastle – Sunday, 9th December 12 – 4pm
White City – Saturday, 15th December 2 – 6pm
Bluewater – Sunday, 16th December 12 – 4pm
#MerryMuddlement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here